Judy McCormick – President

jmccormick@pefva.org

Virginia B. Napier – Vice President

vnapier@pefva.org

Mary Earle Stallings – Secretary

mstallings@pefva.org

Gail Wojciechowski – Treasurer

gwojo@pefva.org

Melissa Gardy

mgardy@pefva.org

Nancy Gurtis

ngurtis@pefva.org

Sharon Harper

sharper@pefva.org

Steve Hendrickson

shendrickson@pefva.org

Holly Jones

hjones@pefva.org

Jeremy P. Jordan

jjordan@pefva.org

Pat Kimsey

pkimsey@pefva.org

Bruce Knight

bknight@pefva.org

Debbie Pummell

dpummell@pefva.org

Linda B. Riggs

lriggs@pefva.org

Connie Sledd

csledd@pefva.org

Judi Sullivan

jsullivan@pefva.org

Allison Sutton

asutton@pefva.org

Angela Ward-Costello

awardcostello@pefva.org

Alicia Westfall

awestfall@pefva.org

Steve Yakshe

syakshe@pefva.org

Christine Siu, Student Advisor

csiu@pefva.org

Jennifer Parish, ex officio, Superintendent of Schools

jparish@pefva.org

Anne Rollins, ex officio, School Board Liaison

arollins@pefva.org