Alicia Bowen
Michael DuBose
Melissa Gardy
mgardy@pefva.org

Nancy Gurtis
Sharon Harper
sharper@pefva.org

Cindy Killough

Board of Directors

2017-2018

Dr. Jennifer Parish
Superintendent
Poquoson City Public Schools
Debbie Pummell
dpummell@pefva.org

Linda Branan Riggs
lriggs@pefva.org

Judi Sullivan
jsullivan@pefva.org

Allison C. Sutton
asutton@pefva.org

Angela Ward-Costello
awardcostello@pefva.org

Steve Yakshe

Wayne Holcomb
Poquoson City School Board
wholcomb@pefva.org
Jarrett Montgomery
Student Advisor
PHS SCA Vice-president
jmontgomery@pefva.org
Judy McCormick, President
Mary Earle Stallings, Secretary

Ginny Napier, Vice-President
Gail Wojciechowski, Treasurer